Once my general ledger is connected, can I disconnect it?

Modified on Tue, 05 Apr 2022 at 03:28 PM

Yes, you can choose to disconnect your general ledger from Centime. Once disconnected, no further syncs will be completed and the data in Centime will become outdated.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article